top of page

Slate of Nominees for AJHS PTSA Executive Board 2020-2021

The Adams AJHS Nominating Committee has met and voted on the following slate of nominees for the AJHS 2020-2021 PTSA Executive Board school year.

We thank all our candidates and are pleased to announce the 2020-2021 PTSA Executive Board Slate of Officers:

President – Sara Wilson

1st VP Membership – Annette Storemski

2nd VP Fundraising –

3th VP Programs – Brae Johnson

Treasurer – Julie Gray

Secretary – Nancy Delcambre

Due to current circumstances, the election will be held by a ZOOM virtual meeting for current AJHS PTSA members only at the General PTSA Meeting on May 12 at 3:00 pm. Click here for more information on how members can participate in the meeting. (*Note, non members may attend the meeting but may not vote for PTSA candidates).

For further questions or need further please contact Anna Arante, Nominating Chair at

bottom of page