Congratulations to End of the Year Awards recipients!

Congratulations to our first annual Viking Award and Joe M. Adams Award recipients. The students were nominated by our Viking teachers.

The Viking Award is based on each student's ability to persevere in order to achieve academic success. These students have a positive influence on others, demonstrate our Viking Virtues and exhibit leadership within the grade level.  These students not only work well at school but also make school  enjoyable for others and serve as a role model for their peers. Congratulations to the following students:

6th Grade: Victoria Parra and Tanner West

7th Grade: Caleb Grier and Taryn Dailey

8th Grade: Deacon Stanfield and Ashley Groff

The Joe M. Adams Award is based on multiple criteria and presented to one 8th grade boy and one 8th grade girl. These students exhibit perseverance in all academic classes. They have a positive influence on others, consistently demonstrate our Viking Virtues and exhibit leadership within the grade level and campus. In addition, these students go above and beyond expectations toward making a group, class or organization successful. They provide encouragement and demonstrate reliability and commitment. They consistently exhibit excellence in all campus endeavors.  These students are Always A Viking! Congratulations to the following students:

Jonathan Nguyen and Gabrielle Schmitz

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Adams Junior High School

4141 Cross Creek Bend Ln, Fulshear, TX 77441

Phone: 281-234-3400

© 2023 by TheHours. Proudly created with