Adams JH PTSA Elected Officers 2020-2021

The Adams JH PTSA Election Meeting was held virtually on Tuesday, May 12th 2020. Congratulations to our elected officers for the 2020-2021 school year!

President: Sara Wilson

VP Membership: Annette Storemski

VP Fundraising: Karena Miller

VP Programs: Brae Johnson

Treasurer: Julie Gray

Secretary: Nancy Delcambre

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • White Facebook Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Adams Junior High School

4141 Cross Creek Bend Ln, Fulshear, TX 77441

Phone: 281-234-3400

© 2023 by TheHours. Proudly created with